20 mar. 2010

Drowning the Light / Sabnack (Split 2006)

Drowning the Light
1.Summoning Blackness01:04
2.Back to the Gas Chamber03:33
3.Infinite Sorrow of the Vampyre04:48
4.The Masters Empire07:36
5.Waltz of Decay and Pestilence12:04
6.Amongst the Bones of our Ancestors03:43
7.Memories of our Past01:03
8.Holy Anointment of Napalm11:05
9.Chain of Curses07:40
10.Ad Nasevm06:28
11.Flesh and Blades Daemon and Spirit05:21
Total playing time01:04:25


No hay comentarios.: