3 dic. 2010

Drowning the Light / Arkha Sva - In His Name (2007)

Band: Arkha Sva
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Japan

Band: Drowning the Light
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Australia (Kiama, New South Wales)

Arkha Sva
1.    Chant X    01:06   
2.    Buried in Frost    04:47   

Drowning the Light
3.    Broken Bones of a Decaying World    04:32   
4.    Mysteries that Lie Beneath the Blackest Oceans (outro)    00:52   

Total playing time    11:17


No hay comentarios.: